Hällnäs Handelsträdgård AB
Lyckselevägen 59, 92273
Hällnäs, Sweden
Telefon : +46 (0)933-20 100
Fax : +46 (0)933-20 076
e-mail : info@hallnas.nu
























 

 

Momsreg nr. 556142-7427
VAT Nr. SE556142742701
Bankgiro 765-5897

 

 

hitta oss på kartan

 

 

Thorsten Isacsson
VD
Telefon 0933-20100
Mob tel 070-280 05 80
e-mail : thorsten@hallnas.nu

 

Björn Isacsson
Telefon 070-593 13 08
e-mail : bjorn@hallnas.nu

 

Sonata Aidukaite
Produktionsansvarig Kryddor & Sallat
Telefon 070-337 65 82
e-mail : sonata@hallnas.nu

 

Baiba Berze-Berzina
Arbetsledare
Telefon 070-370 10 52
e-mail : baiba@hallnas.nu

 

Janis Brokers
Data / IT , Design
Telefon 070-260 98 91
e-mail : janis@hallnas.nu

 

Mats Johnsson
Säljare
Telefon 0933-20100
Fax 0933-20076
e-mail : mats@hallnas.nu

 

Valentina Taglasova
Telefon 073-077 42 48
e-mail : valentina@hallnas.nu